Live Sports

Catch all your favourite sports live on our screens.

Watch local and international games from all your favourite AFL matches to the NRL, NBL, Rugby Union, League, UFC and more. Grab a spot and settle in, we’ve got your sporting needs covered so you can enjoy all the action!

Worried about heading to the bar and missing something? Order from your phone and have your food and drinks delivered straight to your table so you don’t miss a thing. Check out our live sport guide below.

 

Wednesday 03 March
16:30
Perth Wildcats vs South East Melbourne Phoenix
NBL
Friday 05 March
14:00
Perth Wildcats vs Brisbane Bullets
NBL
Saturday 06 March
12:10
GWS Giants (W) vs Brisbane Lions (W)
AFLW
Friday 12 March
14:00
Perth Wildcats vs New Zealand Breakers
NBL
Thursday 18 March
16:25
Richmond vs Carlton
AFL
Friday 19 March
16:50
Collingwood vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
Saturday 20 March
10:45
Melbourne Demons vs Fremantle
AFL
13:35
Adelaide Crows vs Geelong Cats
AFL
16:25
Essendon Bombers vs Hawthorn
AFL
16:45
Brisbane Lions vs Sydney Swans
AFL
Sunday 21 March
10:10
North Melbourne vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
12:20
GWS Giants vs St Kilda
AFL
15:10
West Coast Eagles vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
Thursday 25 March
16:20
Carlton vs Collingwood
AFL
Friday 26 March
16:20
Geelong Cats vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
Saturday 27 March
10:45
Sydney Swans vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
13:35
Port Adelaide Power vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
16:25
St Kilda vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
17:10
Gold Coast Suns vs North Melbourne
AFL
Sunday 28 March
10:10
Hawthorn vs Richmond
AFL
11:20
Western Bulldogs vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
14:10
Fremantle vs GWS Giants
AFL
Thursday 01 April
15:40
Brisbane Lions vs Collingwood
AFL
Friday 02 April
12:20
North Melbourne vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
15:50
Adelaide Crows vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
Saturday 03 April
09:45
Richmond vs Sydney Swans
AFL
12:35
Essendon Bombers vs St Kilda
AFL
16:10
West Coast Eagles vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
Sunday 04 April
12:20
Carlton vs Fremantle
AFL
15:10
GWS Giants vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
Monday 05 April
12:20
Geelong Cats vs Hawthorn
AFL
Saturday 10 April
13:35
St Kilda vs West Coast Eagles
AFL